Northeast Oklahoma Workforce
Investment Board
© Northeast Oklahoma Workforce Investment Board. All rights reserved.
Equal Opportunity Employer/Program
Auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities
The Vision
“The Northeast Workforce Investment Board will ensure the economy is vibrant, pros­perous, and energetic. Our employers are confident about the quality and availability of our workforce. Our current and future workers are confident about their career opportunities.”
The Mission
“The Northeast Workforce Investment Board creates and supports a demand driven and responsive workforce system.”
The Northeast Workforce Investment Board is comprised of the following 7 counties in Northeast Oklahoma:  Craig, Delaware, Mayes, Nowata, Ottawa, Rogers, and Washington.